UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center
UCSF navigation bar
photos

Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone
Parnassus/Mount Zion
Jon Jovi Bodestyne Administrative Assistant and Precepting Coordinator jonjovi.bodestyne@ucsf.edu 514-8665
Kimberley Chan Primary Care Residency Coordinator kimberley.chan@ucsf.edu 514-8655
Yvonne Kwok Administrative Analyst and Student Education ykwok@medicine.ucsf.edu 514-8652
Katie Mak Administrative Assistant Katie.Mak@ucsf.edu 353-7931
Jason Rahman Assistant Division Administrator Jason.Rahman@ucsf.edu 353-7936
Jon Rueter Division Administrator Jon.Rueter@ucsf.edu 514-8654
Susana Szeto Research Finance Analyst/Post-Award Administrator Susana.Szeto@ucsf.edu 502-1975
Phil Tiso Principal Editor ptiso@medicine.ucsf.edu 514-8687
Emily Yeung Administrative Analyst emyeung@medicine.ucsf.edu 514-8651
Tony Yu Research Finance Analyst Tony.Yu@ucsf.edu 476-0207
San Francisco General Hospital
Jessica Ainsworth Clinic Scheduler (GMC) AinsworthJ@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-5150
Melissa Akers, MPH Coordinator, EatSF & CDC's Nutrition and Obesity Policy Research and Evaluation Network (NOPREN) melissa.akers@ucsf.edu 206-4947
Angela Allen Research Analyst AllenA@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-2237
Tanushree Banerjee, Ph.D. Research Specialist BanerjeeT@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-6007
Purba Chatterjee, M.P.H. Manager, Center for Vulnerable Populations ChatterjeeP@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-5277
Victoria Chen Program Coordinator ChenV@fcm.ucsf.edu 206-2235
Cassidy Clarity Research Analyst I cassidy.clarity@ucsf.edu 206-6962
Jennifer Coffey Practice Manager (GMC) coffeyj@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4438
Pamela G. Coxson, Ph.D. Mathematics Specialist (CVP) coxsonp@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-8038
Lauren Davidson Administrative Assistant ldavidson@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4470
Sarah Fine Project Director (CVP) FineS@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-3696
Valy Fontil, MD, MAS Postdoctoral Scholar valy.fontil@ucsf.edu 206-7867
Gato Gourley Program Support Analyst (CVP) gourleyg@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-7869
David Guzman, M.S. Senior Statistician dguzman@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4263
Gem Le, PhD, MHS Epidemiologist gem.le@ucsf.edu 206-7868
Karen Leong Medical Assistant Health Coach karen.leong@ucsf.edu 206-2238
Alaya Levi Salley, MPH Research Analyst alaya.levisalley@ucsf.edu 206-6609
Eva Lo SFGH Primary Care Internal Medicine Residency Program Administrator loe1@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-5164
Annie Mar Grant/Post-Award Analyst mara@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4029
Diana Martinez Research Analyst martinezd@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4856
Damaris Mendez Medical Assistant Health Coach mendezc@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-5201
Pamela Olsen Research Analyst olsenp@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-2237
Joanne Penko, MPH, MS Project Manager joanne.penko@ucsf.edu 206-5677
Claudia Ponath Project Director claudia.ponath@ucsf.edu 206-2236
Judy Quan, Ph.D. Statistician quanj@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4962
Christina Rios, MPH, MSW Program Support Analyst christina.rios@ucsf.edu 206-5521
Jennifer P. Thomas Division Administrator jpthomas@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4774
Lina Tieu, MPH Program Support Analyst lina.tieu@ucsf.edu 206-7878
Yunnuo (Katie) Zhu, MPH Research Analyst yunnuokatie.zhu@ucsf.edu 206-4471
San Francisco VA Medical Center
Christina Gio Program Specialist christina.gio@va.gov 221-4810 x3379
Carla Li Program Assistant carla.li@va.gov 750-2093